Lynn Valley has developed in reputation over the past 10 to fifteen a long time, with an influx of recent design and new ammenities, proving it is among North Vancouver's quality household regions.
Home (built in 1913) of Local community organizer and volunteer notable for contributions to health and fitness treatment and Environment War II civilian defense efforts.
By way of girder, swing span built ca. 1915 to support tugboat visitors on Steamboat River concerning logging parts and sawmills.
Victorian brick residence with mansard-roofed tower built-in 1871 for Captain Jenks, a river pilot and ship proprietor involved with log rafting.
Quadrangle of Richardsonian Romanesque buildings of regional stone and brick right after design by Warren B. Dunnell, made to accommodate and teach delinquent youth; focused in 1889.
Frame mix depot inbuilt 1882 by DeGraff and Firm to serve as Key carrier of farm products and solutions, buyer merchandise and tourists.
Italian Villa residence with cupola and Wooden siding simulating Minimize stone, manufactured in 1874 for effective Discover More grocery service provider.
Classical Revival brick courthouse developed by M. E. Beebe and built-in 1900 to deal with county federal government places of work.
Steel-hulled whaleback steamer released 1892 to carry bulk cargoes of grain Homepage or iron ore; sinking in 1902 resulted in new harbor protection processes. Thouin-Coons Setting up and Annex
American Fur Full Article Company investing Centre and location's first permanent white settlement, including trader and agent residences and church (1830s–1850s).
Concentration of business/civic properties built in 1968-1938 mainly of area brick and granite in metropolis's central retail/service/banking/social district. St. Cloud Submit Business (eliminated)
Italian Villa-design and style frame residence with cupola, inbuilt 1872 as state property of rich businessman Hinkel.
Italianate brick hotel inbuilt 1888 to support guests to booming business Centre and holiday place.
Brick creamery developed by Harold H. Crawford, inbuilt 1924 as part of farmer-owned cooperative movement to enhance dairy products and solutions and Enhance farm income.